+45 76 98 23 00

Medarbejdere


Salg Jylland/Fyn

Heidi Hansen

Heidi Hansen

Intern salg, Jylland Direkte: +45 7698 2303 Heidi@trappefabrikken.dk
Erik Løjborg

Erik Løjborg

Salgskonsulent, Jylland & Fyn Mobil: +45 3074 2305 Erik@trappefabrikken.dk
Christian Raaskou Hvelplund

Christian Raaskou Hvelplund

Salgskonsulent, Jylland & Fyn Mobil: +45 6178 2314 Christian@trappefabrikken.dk

Salg Sjælland

Lene Flacheberg

Lene Flacheberg

Intern Salgskonsulent, Sjælland Mobil: +45 3074 6870 Lene@trappefabrikken.dk
Søren Kargo Hvid

Søren Kargo Hvid

Salgskonsulent, Sjælland Mobil: +45 6167 7078 Soeren@trappefabrikken.dk
Steen Fischer

Steen Fischer

Salgskonsulent, Sjælland Direkte: +45 4025 4813 steen@trappefabrikken.dk

Tegnestue

Sven Erik Pallesen

Sven Erik Pallesen

Tekniker Direkte: +45 7698 2312 svenerik@trappefabrikken.dk
Finn Schmidt

Finn Schmidt

Tekniker Direkte: +45 7698 2311 Finn@trappefabrikken.dk

Service og montering

Carsten Larsen

Carsten Larsen

Montageplanlægger Direkte: +45 5189 1893 montage@trappefabrikken.dk
Jens Eg

Jens Eg

Montør Direkte: +45 76 98 23 00 montage@trappefabrikken.dk
Ronny Samsøe

Ronny Samsøe

Montør Direkte: +45 76 98 23 00 montage@trappefabrikken.dk
Mathias Lemmer Kristensen

Mathias Lemmer Kristensen

Montør Direkte: +45 76 98 23 00 montage@trappefabrikken.dk
Jesper Smidt

Jesper Smidt

Montør Direkte: +45 76 98 23 00 montage@trappefabrikken.dk

Administration

Henrik Haahr

Henrik Haahr

Direktør Direkte: +45 7698 2302 Henrik@trappefabrikken.dk
Maja Møller Stub

Maja Møller Stub

Bogholder Direkte: +45 7698 2313 adm@trappefabrikken.dk